A radio show that makes you feel like another day is coming

2020年06月15日

For a while, I couldn't sleep at night, so I decided to leave the radio on while I slept, which I used to do when I was a teenager in the distant past, and I was able to sleep.

At that time, I chose NHK's "Radio Midnight Service", which my mother still listens to today.

I don't know why I couldn't sleep, but I chose this program because I was feeling uneasy and I didn't know why I couldn't sleep, but I chose this program because I thought it was something my mother listened to.

I chose this program, and it was refreshing to see that the time of the program started slightly differently every day. This is because it depends on the amount of news that is read along with the time report at that time.

And some of the voices of the so-called anchors were not so different. There was a man who said he had heard his voice before.

My parents used to watch NHK when they were talking about the news, so the voice of a prime-time announcer is something that's still fresh in my mind, even after all these years.

I was surprised.

But what surprised me the most was the fact that every day they would go out of their way to read out the sunrise time for the next day, starting at about 11:57pm.

The sunrise times are read out for all the major cities, starting from Hokkaido to Okinawa.

It was obvious that the sunrise times of Sendai and Tokyo were not all that different from each other in one day, but listening to the sunrise times every day made me aware of the daily changes.

Then the time was read out to soft music, and at the end, the time signal would sound after the voice that said, "The time will soon reach zero.

This was a very important moment for me, as it felt like a preparation for a new day.

But these days, at that ritual moment of importance, there are times when they make a section like "Safety Radio" and broadcast information about being careful of scams and the like.

Yes, it may be very effective to play it at that time of the day, but it's not that moist I'm a little disappointed that I won't be able to face the next day. I just wish they would have done a reassurance radio before sunrise.

無料でホームページを作成しよう! このサイトはWebnodeで作成されました。 あなたも無料で自分で作成してみませんか? さあ、はじめよう