Work comfortably with a text editor called TeraPad

2020年05月29日

I have the opportunity to look at HTML and code on a daily basis, so sometimes I use TeraPad when I'm working on something.

TeraPad is a text editor, so it's not so different from Notepad, but I use it because I can easily know how many lines I'm looking at and the difference between Tab and Space.

It also supports if and for statements, so you can easily change the program when you modify it.

If you're wondering how someone else's site is configured, you can use TeraPad to quickly see how it's configured.

I didn't know that TeraPad existed at first, but a senior colleague of mine told me that it was a useful text editor and I started using it right away.

I've used many different text editors in the past, but this one was the easiest for me because it's so simple to use.

I'm sure many workplaces are still using TeraPad today.

It's a useful tool, and it's very useful because it's easy to use. I would like to continue to use TeraPad as a useful text editor in the future.

無料でホームページを作成しよう! このサイトはWebnodeで作成されました。 あなたも無料で自分で作成してみませんか? さあ、はじめよう